Recent News

Recent News

Philippe was awarded the InterPore Medal for Porous Media Research 🏅 by InterPore – International Society for Porous Media (2023)

Philippe becomes editor-in-chief of Rheologica Acta (2021):

Gaétan Gerber is laureate of the 2020 PhD award of Université Paris-Est.

Philippe became fellow of the Society of Rheology (2018).

Marie received the “public award” in the 2017 competition of « my PhD in 180 seconds » of Université Paris-Est.

Philippe is the 2017 recipient of the Weissenberg Award, of the European Society of Rheology (

Jules Thiery is laureate of the 2016 PhD award of Université Paris-Est, the award ceremony took place on November, 7, 2017 at Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire, Maisons-Alfort.

A few pictures…